Very little knowledge - need crucial and elaborate help

Dr.Nipun

Hello everyone,

I am new to ACTUAL photography. My present gadgets are a Fuji X-T10 and 18-55 lens. I am going to buy a Rokinon 12mm f2.0 lens. But I am stuck in another place. I have a few questions in mind. It will be great help if someone could just help me to find out those answers. 

But first, let me briefly tell my situation. I want to buy a portrait lens. While the 55mm end of my present lens serves me well, I want those creamy bokeh. But I am also very short on budget. So....

Q1. Should I buy cheaper lens like new Meiko 50mm f1.2 or wait for a bit more to gather money to buy Rokinon 50mm f1.2 or even wait more to be able to buy fuji 50mm f1.4? Or how about fuji's cheaper 60mm lens? or even slower fujinon 70-230mm lens? Or should I opt for some other 3rd party lens like Canon or Nikon and maybe use them with an adapter? Or should I go for a vintage one altogether? Listen I know very well that the more you will spend, the better quality and options you are gonna get in a lens. So I need suggestions on the basis of cost-benefit ratio because for some less money, I can live with maybe-not-the-best-but-better-quality lens. And one other thing, many people adapt lens to their newer camera because they already had those lens, so it is very much justified for them. But as I want to buy a new one, will it be justified for me to buy other OEM or 3rd party lenses?

Q2.  Which is the best online market to find vintage lens in UK and USA? Also any good site for vintage lens reviews? To look for vintage lens, which brand should I rely on most? And what adapter system should I buy?